Study Campuses (UK & Europe)

United Kingdom
Dr. Keith Burn
Head of London Campus
info@ilap.org.uk
Dr. K. Michael
Head of Milton Keynes Campus
mk@ilap.org.uk
Ireland
Dr. Terry Woods
Head of Dublin Campus
dublin@ilap.org.uk
Switzerland
Dr. V Joseph
Head of Zurich Campus
zurich@ilap.org.uk
Czech Rep
Ms. Kamila Ataeva
Head of Prague Campus
prague@ilap.org.uk
Portugal
Mr. Pedro Oliveira
Head of Lisbon Campus
lisbon@ilap.org.uk
Romania
Dr. Tudor Pitulac
Head of Bucharest Campus
bucharest@ilap.org.uk

Study Campuses (Middle East & North America)

UAE
Mr. Assam Mamodeally
Head of Dubai Campus
dubai@ilap.org.uk
Mr. Fazil Sheikh
Head of Sharjah Campus
sharjah@ilap.org.uk
Canada
Ms. Judith Butagira
Head of Ottawa Campus
ottawa@ilap.org.uk

Study Campuses (Africa & South America)

Morocco
Ms. Inass Aghil
Head of Rabat Campus
rabat@ilap.org.uk
Uganda
Dr. Kibuuka Daniel
Head of Kampala Campus
kampala@ilap.org.uk
Brazil
Mr. Ricardo Pivovarcsik
Head of Sao Paulo Campus
saopaulo@ilap.org.uk

Study Campuses (Asia, Australia, New Zealand)

Bangladesh
Mr. Nazmul Alam Jewel
Head of Dhaka Campus
dhaka@ilap.org.uk
Mr. Shohidul Islam
Head of Sylhet Campus
sylhet@ilap.org.uk
India
Dr. Roy Fernando
Head of Chennai Campus
chennai@ilap.org.uk
Prof. Dr. K. Harigopal
Head of Hyderabad Campus
hyderabad@ilap.org.uk
Malaysia
Dr. Emmanuel Benson
Head of Kuala Lumpur Campus
kl@ilap.org.uk
Ms. Fatin Athirah bt Mohd Roslan
Head of Seremban Campus
seremban@ilap.org.uk
Nepal
Mr. Kamlesh Thapa
Head of Kathmandu Campus
kathmandu@ilap.org.uk
Sri Lanka
Prof. Dr. Booshan Sonnadara
Head of Colombo Campus
colombo@ilap.org.uk

Our Nominated Access Points Worldwide

Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Brunei, Cameroon, Canada, China, Czech Rep, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Japan, KSA, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Mauritius, Nepal, New Zealand, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Philippine, Qatar, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, UAE, UK, USA, Uzbekistan, Vietnam.